On Madoff’s list of conned and now, publicly shamed

I am sad. I am not in it. I can’t even afford to own property (or rent) and the addresses included on the list. I am poor.

I am still amazed at the fact that the milion and billionaire investors who has been published. With what seems personal addresses.

I don’t get it… If losing all you investmented with Mr Madeoff, they even put up up on the web for public shame. Address included.

Check the list here, from the Wall Street Journal website.

As much as I find this $50bn scam a disgrace, it beggars believe that they published it for all to see.

Why do I put a link to it on my blog? To make everyone aware of how delicate our intimacy and privacy are. Please someone do something. Soon.

.calvin

Leave a Reply

