On a life with no news, day 63

Hobbes, the news that get to my ears through word of mouth are:

– Swain flu from Mexico and the popular use of the word “pandemic”
– Spanish and Irish unemployment counting for 2/3 of all EU unemployment increase
– Chelsea 0 – Barcelona 0
– “London seems empty these days” commentaries

PS. I couldn’t resist it any more and I am reading the cover of the FT on my mobile several times a day… I guess that doesn’t count, as I fully read only one article a day at the most, so I am learning to be more demanding.

Leave a Reply

